Personen

Ahlbrecht, Tobias

Ahlbrecht, Tobias M.Sc.

tobias.ahlbrecht@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7182
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 203

Basmadjian, Robert PD Dr.

robert.basmadjian@tu-clausthal.de
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 204

Bethe, Florian M.Sc.

florian.bethe@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7115
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 218

Blunk, Oliver Dr.

oliver.blunk@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7125
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 217

Bohlmann, Sabine Dr.

sabine.bohlmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7104
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 111

Bravin, Thomas Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

thomas.bravin@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7143
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 103

Brown, Gordon M.Sc.

gordon.brown@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7125
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 321/322

Burmester, Gerrit M.Sc.

gerrit.burmester@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7146
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 214

Dix, Prof. Dr. Jürgen

Dix, Jürgen Prof. Dr.

juergen.dix@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7181
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 116

Durak, Umut PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

Durak, Umut Apl.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

umut.durak@tu-clausthal.de
Albrecht-von-Groddeck-Str. 7
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 202a

Fiekas, Niklas B.Sc.

niklas.fiekas@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7190
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 208

Fiosina, Jelena Dr.

jelena.fiosina@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7187
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Giesemann, Carsten Dr. rer. nat.

carsten.giesemann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7121
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 109

Grosch, Thorsten Prof. Dr.

thorsten.grosch@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7186
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 204

Gupta, Siddhartha M.Sc.

siddhartha.gupta@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 212

Hartmann, Sven Prof. Dr.

sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323 72-7118
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 210

Hesselmann, Carsten M.Sc.

carsten.hesselmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7153
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 216

Janßen, Marc M.Sc.

marc.janssen@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7113
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Kammann, Christine

christine.kammann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7114
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 207

Karpenstein, Sandra

sandra.karpenstein@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7114
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 207

Kehl, Stefanie

stefanie.kehl@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7140
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 202

Kemnitz, Günter apl. Prof. Dr.

guenter.kemnitz@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7116
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 209

Körner, Jörn

joern.koerner@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7150
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 104

Kunzendorff, Timo

timo.kunzendorff@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7113
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Meierdierks, Florian

florian.meierdierks@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7131
Julius-Albert-Straße 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 119

Mukbil, Awad M.Sc.

awad.mukbil@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Müller, Jörg P. Prof. Dr.

joerg.mueller@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7141
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 201

Müller, Oliver Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinf.

oliver.mueller@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7196
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 211

Platzdasch, Peter

peter.platzdasch@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7123 Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Prilla, Michael Prof. Dr.

michael.prilla@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7157
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 325

Reinhardt, Andreas PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

Reinhardt, Andreas Prof. Dr.-Ing.

andreas.reinhardt@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7124
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 208

Reuter, Matthias PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

Reuter, Matthias apl. Prof. Dr.

matthias.reuter@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7104
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 111

Schleibaum, Sören M.Sc.

soeren.schleibaum@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7135
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 216

Sebe, Sinziana-Maria M.Sc.

sinziana-maria.sebe@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7187
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Siemers, Christian Prof. Dr.

christian.siemers@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7501
Julius-Albert-Str. 4             - Raum 120
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 1 - Raum 317
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Siewert, Marco

marco.siewert@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7103
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 118

Stein, Alexandra

alexandra.stein@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7180
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 1.15

Steinmetz, Dietrich Dr.

dietrich.steinmetz@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7146
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 214