Personen

Ahlbrecht, Tobias

Ahlbrecht, Tobias M.Sc.

tobias.ahlbrecht@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7182
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 203

Basmadjian, Robert PD Dr.

robert.basmadjian@tu-clausthal.de
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 204

Bohlmann, Sabine

sabine.bohlmann@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 1.14

Bouchur, Mazen

mazen.bouchur@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.

Bravin, Thomas Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

thomas.bravin@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7143
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 103

https://robert.bredereck.info/

Bredereck, Robert Prof. Dr.

robert.bredereck@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7181
Julius-Albert-Straße 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Burmester, Gerrit M.Sc.

gerrit.burmester@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7146
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 214

Brüll, Felix

felix.bruell@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-7115
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.18

Dix, Prof. Dr. Jürgen

Dix, Jürgen Prof. Dr.

juergen.dix@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7181
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 116

Durak, Umut

Durak, Umut Apl.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

umut.durak@tu-clausthal.de
Albrecht-von-Groddeck-Str. 7
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 202a

Fiosina, Jelena Dr.

jelena.fiosina@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7187
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Fluschnik, Till Dr.

till.fluschnik@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-71
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 206
 

Giesemann, Carsten Dr. rer. nat.

carsten.giesemann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7121
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 109

Grosch, Thorsten Prof. Dr.

thorsten.grosch@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7186
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 204

Gupta, Siddhartha M.Sc.

siddhartha.gupta@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 212

Hajibabaie, Mohammad Sadegh

mohammadsadegh.hajibabaie@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-7119
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.15

Hartmann, Sven Prof. Dr.

sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323 72-7118
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 210

Hesselmann, Carsten M.Sc.

carsten.hesselmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7153
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 216

Hooman, Sarvghadi

sarvghadi.hooman@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.

Hossain, Sakif

sakif.hossain@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-72 09
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.20

Ibrahim, Mohamad

mohamad.ibrahim@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/72 71-44
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.
 

Johora, Fatema Tuj Dr.

fatema.tuj.johora@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71 87
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.19

Kammann, Christine

christine.kammann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7114
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 207

Karpenstein, Sandra

sandra.karpenstein@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7114
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 207

Kehl, Stefanie

stefanie.kehl@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7140
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 202

Kemnitz, Günter apl. Prof. Dr.

guenter.kemnitz@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7116
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 209

Körner, Jörn

joern.koerner@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7150
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 104

Krausburg, Tabajara

tabajara.krausburg.rodrigues@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7190
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 208

Kruschinski, Denis

denis.kruschinski@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71 46
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.

Meierdierks, Florian

florian.meierdierks@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7131
Julius-Albert-Straße 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 119

Mukbil, Awad M.Sc.

awad.mukbil@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71 35
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.17

Müller, Jörg P. Prof. Dr.

joerg.mueller@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7141
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 201

Platzdasch, Peter

peter.platzdasch@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7123 Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Reinhardt, Andreas Prof. Dr.-Ing.

andreas.reinhardt@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7124
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 208.

Schleibaum, Sören M.Sc.

soeren.schleibaum@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7135
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.17

Stein, Alexandra

alexandra.stein@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7180 und 72-7140
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
Raum 2.02

Am Regenbogen 15
Raum 1.15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

 

 

Steffenhagen, Markus

markus.steffenhagen@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.

Stümmel, Marvin

marvin.stuemmel@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-7115
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.18

Szafranski, Daniel

daniel.szafranski@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-71 45
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.

Teusch, Julian

julian.teusch@tu-clausthal.de
0 53 23/ 72-72 09
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 2.20

Wolter, Kathrin

kathrin.wolter@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum