We use cookies to make our service as accessible as possible. With the following dialogue you can select the individual tools and the selection will be stored locally in cookies on this computer. The dialogue can be activated and changed at any time by clicking on the button at the top right corner of the page.

Deactivate all tools Activate all tools Activate selected tools

Faculty and Staff

Ahlbrecht, Tobias

Ahlbrecht, Tobias M.Sc.

tobias.ahlbrecht@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7182
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 203

Basmadjian, Robert PD Dr.

robert.basmadjian@tu-clausthal.de
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 204

Bethe, Florian M.Sc.

florian.bethe@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7115
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 218

Blunk, Oliver Dr.

oliver.blunk@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7125
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 217

Bohlmann, Sabine Dipl.-Päd.

sabine.bohlmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7104
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 111

Bravin, Thomas Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

thomas.bravin@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7143
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 103

Brown, Gordon M.Sc.

gordon.brown@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7125
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 217

Burmester, Gerrit M.Sc.

gerrit.burmester@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7146
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 214

Dix, Prof. Dr. Jürgen

Dix, Jürgen Prof. Dr.

juergen.dix@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7181
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 116

Durak, Umut PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

Durak, Umut PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

umut.durak@tu-clausthal.de
Albrecht-von-Groddeck-Str. 7
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 202a

Fiekas, Niklas B.Sc.

niklas.fiekas@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7190
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 208

Fiosina, Jelena Dr.

jelena.fiosina@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7187
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Giesemann, Carsten Dr. rer. nat.

carsten.giesemann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7121
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 109

Grosch, Thorsten Prof. Dr.

thorsten.grosch@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7186
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 204

Gupta, Siddhartha M.Sc.

siddhartha.gupta@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 212

Hartmann, Sven Prof. Dr.

sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323 72-7118
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 210

Hesselmann, Carsten M.Sc.

carsten.hesselmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7153
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 216

Huchtkötter, Jana M.Sc.

jana.huchtkoetter@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 215

Janßen, Marc M.Sc.

marc.janssen@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7113
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Johora, Fatema Tuj M.Sc.

fatema.tuj.johora@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7187
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Kammann, Christine

christine.kammann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7114
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 207

Karpenstein, Sandra

sandra.karpenstein@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7114
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 207

Kehl, Stefanie

stefanie.kehl@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7140
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 202

Kemnitz, Günter apl. Prof. Dr.

guenter.kemnitz@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7116
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 209

Körner, Jörn

joern.koerner@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7150
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 104

Kunzendorff, Timo

timo.kunzendorff@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7113
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Lange, Niklas

niklas.lange@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 117

Mukbil, Awad M.Sc.

awad.mukbil@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Müller, Jörg P. Prof. Dr.

joerg.mueller@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7141
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 201

Müller, Oliver Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinf.

oliver.mueller@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7196
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 211

Platzdasch, Peter

peter.platzdasch@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7123 Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 205

Prilla, Michael Prof. Dr.

michael.prilla@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7157
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 203

Reinhardt, Andreas PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

Reinhardt, Andreas Dr.-Ing.

andreas.reinhardt@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7124
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 208

Reuter, Matthias PD Dr.-Ing. habil.

Reuter, Matthias apl. Prof. Dr.

matthias.reuter@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7104
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 111

Schlegel, Marc M.Sc.

marc.schlegel@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7137
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 108

Schleibaum, Sören M.Sc.

soeren.schleibaum@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7135
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 216

Sebe, Sinziana-Maria M.Sc.

sinziana-maria.sebe@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7187
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 219

Siemers, Christian Prof. Dr.

christian.siemers@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7101
Julius-Albert-Str. 4             - Raum 120
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 1 - Raum 317
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Siemers, Christian Prof. Dr.

christian.siemers@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-8252
Wallstr. 6
38640Goslar
Raum 2.05

Siewert, Marco

marco.siewert@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7131
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 119

Stein, Alexandra

alexandra.stein@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7180
Am Regenbogen 15
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 1.15

Steinmetz, Dietrich M.Sc.

dietrich.steinmetz@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7146
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 214