Team

Professors and Adminstration

Prof. Dr. Sven Hartmann

Chair
sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323 72-7118
Julius-Albert-Str. 4, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Raum 210

Abbildung weiblich

Stefanie Kehl

Secretary
stefanie.kehl@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7140
Julius-Albert-Str. 4, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Raum 202

Abbildung männlich

Apl.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Umut Durak

umut.durak@tu-clausthal.de
Albrecht-von-Groddeck-Str. 7
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 202a

Abbildung männlich

Apl.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Reuter

matthias.reuter@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7104
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 111

Abbildung männlich

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Andreas Reinhardt

andreas.reinhardt@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7124
Julius-Albert-Str. 4, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Raum 208

Abbildung männlich

Jörn Körner

Technician
joern.koerner@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7150
Julius-Albert-Str. 4, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Raum 104

Academic Staff

Abbildung weiblich

Dr. Sabine Bohlmann

sabine.bohlmann@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7104
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 111

Abbildung männlich

Dr. Dietrich Steinmetz

dietrich.steinmetz@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7146
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 214

Abbildung männlich

Gerrit Burmester, M.Sc.

gerrit.burmester@tu-clausthal.de
05323/72-7146
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 214

Abbildung männlich

Siddharta Gupta, M.Sc.

siddhartha.gupta@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 212

Abbildung männlich

Mohammadsadegh Hajibabaie, M.Sc.

mohammadsadegh.hajibabaie@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 213

Abbildung männlich

Mohamad Ibrahim, M.Sc.

mohamad.ibrahim@tu-clausthal.de
Julius-Albert-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Raum 215

Doctoral Candidates

Abbildung männlich

Hakan Aydemir, M.Sc.

TU Clausthal
Building Digital Aircraft

Abbildung männlich

Birger Freymann, M.Sc.

TU Clausthal + Hochschule Wismar

Abbildung männlich

Leif Kuhl, M.Sc.

TU Clausthal

Abbildung weiblich

Sigrun May, Dipl.-Inf.

TU Clausthal + Helmholtz-Zentrum für Infektionsforschung Braunschweig

Abbildung männlich

Vladivy Poaka, M.Sc.

TU Clausthal + Volkswagen Wolfsburg

Abbildung weiblich

Jing Wang, M.Sc.

TU Clausthal

Tutors

Abbildung weiblich

Apoorva Mahishwar, B.Sc.

apoorva.mahishwar@tu-clausthal.de

Abbildung männlich

Nikita Maslov, B.Sc.

nikita.maslov@tu-clausthal.de

Abbildung männlich

Awais Mushtaq, B.Sc.

awais.mushtaq@tu-clausthal.de

Abbildung männlich

Ali Naderivarandi, B.Sc.

ali.naderivarandi@tu-clausthal.de

Abbildung männlich

Sarmad Rezayat, B.Sc.

sarmad.rezayat@tu-clausthal.de

Abbildung männlich

Muhammad Waleed, B.Sc.

muhammad.waleed@tu-clausthal.de